Departamento de Educación

Académicos Departamento de Educación

ProfesorJornadaTeléfonoE- mail
Abarca Alarcón, Ricardo Parcial rabarca@uchile.cl
Alarcón Quezada, Dina Profesora Emérita
Aroca Toloza, Carolina Completa 29787868
González López, Juan Parcial   juangl@uchile.cl
Grellet, Carolina Parcial
Hamuy Pinto, Eduardo Parcial ehamuy@gmail.com
Herrera Fernández, Valeria Completa 29787892 valherrera@u.uchile.cl
Johnson Mardones, Daniel Completa
López Alfaro, Pablo Alfonso Completa 29787732 pablopez@uchile.cl
Llaña Mena, Mónica Elena Completa 29787868 mllana@uchile.cl
Maldonado García, Fabiola Completa 29787733 fmaldona@uchile.cl
Manhey Moreno, Mónica Clara Parcial 29789729 mmanhey@u.uchile.cl
Miranda Jaña, Christian Completa 29787731 christian.miranda@u.uchile.cl
Pardo, Navarro, Selma Parcial 29787868 soyselma@entelchile.net
Pérez Pérez, Marcelo Rodrigo Parcial 29787892 perez.p.marcelo@gmail.com
Pizarro, Paulina Completa paulina.pizarro@uchile.cl
Sánchez Ilabaca, Jaime Parcial 29780502 jsanchez@dcc.uchile.cl
Sanchez, Rodrigo Parcial 29787869 rosanche@uchile.cl
Silva Águila, Manuel Isaías Completa 29787735 msilvaag@uchile.cl
Soto Aranda, Viviana Parcial 29787892 coorprac@facso.cl
Torres Contreras, Hugo Completa 29787895 htoresco@uchile.cl
Vergara Estévez, Jorge Parcial 29787879 vergaraestevez@gmail.com
Rodríguez, Andrea Completa
Romeo Cardone Julia Profesora Emérita

Compartir:
http://uchile.cl/s56195
Copiar

Enviar

Nombre Destinatario:
E-mail Destinatario:
Su nombre:
Su e-mail:
Comentarios: