Personal de colaboración

Teléfonos E-mail Funcionarios

UnidadPaternoMaternoNombresE_MailAnexo
Biblioteca Central Crisóstomo González Nilvia Solange ncrisost@uchile.cl 89734
Biblioteca Central Díaz Salazar Manuel Antonio   87728
Biblioteca Central Díaz Espinoza María Soledad sdiaze@u.uchile.cl 87810
Biblioteca Central Muñoz Pinto Orlando  ormunoz@u.uchile.cl 87737
Biblioteca Central Montero   Ximena   89734
Biblioteca Central Ponce Céspedes Marlene mpcespedes@uchile.cl 87850
Biblioteca Central Quilan Huaiquimil Cecilia cquilan@uchile.cl 87867
Biblioteca Central Velasco Melillan Myriam Jessica mjvelasco@u.uchile.cl 87850
Bienestar Estudiantil Azócar Duarte Rodrigo Alberto razocaru@u.uchile.cl 72484
Bienestar Estudiantil Lara Latorre Paulo Cesar paulo.lara@u.uchile.cl 87896
Bienestar Estudiantil Navarrete Figueroa Araceli anavarre@u.uchile.cl 87818
Bienestar Estudiantil Neira   Carmen Gloria carmen.neira@uchile.cl 72441
Bienestar Estudiantil Oteiza Alfaro Carolina coteiza@u.uchile.cl 87700
Bienestar Estudiantil Pérez López Carmen Luz clperezl@u.uchile.cl 87725
Carrera de Trabajo Social Mariñez Sánchez Cesar David cdmarinez@u.uchile.cl 87712
Carrera de Trabajo Social Urqueta Antonieta antonieta.urquieta@u.uchile.cl 87712
Decanato Vega Valenzuela Dalila Del Rosario dalilavega@u.uchile.cl 87705
Dirección Académica Sandoval Urrutia Luz María luzmisandoval@u.uchile.cl 89726
Dirección Asuntos Estudiantiles Allende Mardones Matías Nicolás comunidad.dae@facso.cl 89733
Dirección Asuntos Estudiantiles Castañeda Capriroli Isis dae.postgrado@facso.cl 89733
Dirección Asuntos Estudiantiles Hurtado Lobos Natalia Paz Tamara   89733
Dirección Asuntos Estudiantiles Jauregui Jinés Luciana Gabriela consejeria.dae@facso.cl 89733
Dirección Asuntos Estudiantiles Williams Kudin Juan Alberto atencion.dae@facso.cl 89733
Dirección de Extensión Escobar Rosales Carolina Alejandra carolina.escobarr@u.uchile.cl 87863
Dirección de Extensión Pavez Vergara María Catalina cpavez@ug.uchile.cl 87863
Dirección de Extensión Quilodrán Galaz Yolanda yquilodr@uchile.cl 87832
Dirección de Investigación Carrillo Magna Constanza Patricia asistenteinvestigacion@facso.cl 89728
Dirección de Investigación Castillo Vega Cesar Maximiliano asistentepublicaciones@facso.cl 89728
Dirección de Investigación Fajardo Chacaliaza Carmen Fiorella direccion.investigacion@facso.cl 87836
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Arévalo Riffo David Antonio darevalo@uchile.cl  
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Barril Villarroel Roxana Patricia porteria1@u.uchile.cl 87823
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Bernales Morales Miriam Yanet presupuestodea@facso.cl 89735
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Bravo Negrete Joaquín Enrique joabravo@uchile.cl 87715
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Bustos Silva Eduardo Andrés edbustos@uchile.cl 87855
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Cancino Reyes Héctor Rodrigo waldocanc@gmail.com 87823
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Castillo Allendes Raúl Israel raul.castillo@m.uchile.cl 87864
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Cruz Miranda Pamela Marisela pcruz@facso.cl 87718
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Fierro La Vega Francisco Javier gestion.personas@facso.cl 87860
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Figueroa   Roberto   87825
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Grez Castillo Daniel Antonio dgrez@uchile.cl 87817
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Gutiérrez Garrido Sergio Antonio sergiogutie@u.uchile.cl 87812
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Hernández Freire Alberto Arturo alberto.hernandez@u.uchile.cl 87874
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Leyton Cartagena Brenda Stella brenda.leyton@u.uchile.cl 87833
Dirección Económica y Administrativa López Valenzuela Ana Luisa anllopez@uchile.cl 87841
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Martínez Lucero Leonardo Felipe lmlucero@facso.cl 87817
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Melillanca Lobo Franchesca Estefanía fmelillanca@u.uchile.cl 87823
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Mondaca Maldonado Angélica Paola amondaca@uchile.cl 87830
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Muñoz Pérez Ricardo Patricio ricardomunozarquitecto@gmail.com 87811
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Ordoñez Cecchi Daniela Paz dordonez@u.uchile.cl 87747
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Paredes Bravo Silvia contabilidad@facso.cl 87714
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Pereira Vega Marcelo mpereira@u.uchile.cl 87851
Dirección Económica y Administrativa Villarroel Orellana Rolando Enrique rovillar@uchile.cl 87825
Dpto. de  Psicología  Aliste Huerta Patricia paliste@u.uchile.cl 87794
Dpto. de  Psicología  Aros Pérez Ivonne Susana contapsico@facso.cl 89715
Dpto. de  Psicología  Cavieres Navarro Vilma Dolores mag.pscomunitaria@facso.cl 87898
Dpto. de  Psicología  Cordero Venegas María Alejandra macorderov@u.uchile.cl 87805
Dpto. de  Psicología  Díaz Lagos Mely melydiaz@u.uchile.cl 87878
Dpto. de  Psicología  Gutiérrez Bustamante Berta Elena scpsicologia@uchile.cl 87816
Dpto. de  Psicología  Henríquez López Yasna Fabiola diplomados.psicologia@facso.cl 87856
Dpto. de  Psicología  Liempichun Catrinahuel Juan Ramón juanliempichun@m.uchile.cl 87878
Dpto. de  Psicología  Montero Ibáñez Solange Denisse smonteroi@u.uchile.cl 87803
Dpto. de  Psicología  Ramírez Devia Viviana capsrecepcion@facso.cl 87807
Dpto. de  Psicología  Retamales Méndez Solange Andrea caps@facso.cl 87806
Dpto. de  Psicología Rogat   Tamara   87805
Dpto. de  Psicología  Román Betancourt Ana maga@uchile.cl 87819
Dpto. de Antropología  Barreaux Hopfl Nicole Denisse conservadora@facso.cl  
Dpto. de Antropología  Campos Díaz Paolo Marcelo paolocampos@u.uchile.cl  
Dpto. de Antropología  Montero Ibáñez Karla Blanca kmontero@uchile.cl 87726
Dpto. de Antropología  Pacheco Ramos Rosa Clara ropachecor@u.uchile.cl 87824
Dpto. de Antropología  Poblete Pinto Viviana vpobletep@u.uchile.cl 87707
Dpto. de Antropología  Reyes Guerra Solange solrey@u.uchile.cl 87890
Dpto. de Antropología  Sepúlveda Quijada Viviana Elena vsepulve@uchile.cl 87757
Dpto. de Antropología  Yáñez Pineda Mirza Loretto myanezp@u.uchile.cl 87760
Dpto. de Sociología  Cabrera Ullivarri Juan Manuel docenciasocio@facso.cl 87713
Dpto. de Sociología  Cárdenas Olmedo Viviana viviana.cardenasv@gmail.com 87727
Dpto. de Sociología  Donaire Pinto Paula Angélica pdonaire@u.uchile.cl 87871
Dpto. de Sociología  Espinoza Grandon Susana Belda esusanag@u.uchile.cl  
Dpto. de Sociología  Jeraldo Parra Isabel socio.secretariadocente@facso.cl 87782
Dpto. de Sociología  Ordenes Ordenes Silvia Karina silviaordenes@facso.com 87772
Dpto. de Sociología  Ramos Carvajal Verónica Soledad vramos@facso.cl 87781
Dpto. de Sociología  Vega Bascur Valeria Constanza secretaria.diplomados@facso.cl 87899
Dpto. Educación  Bravo Loyola Gabriela mcurriculo@facso.cl 87729
Dpto. Educación  Gálvez Guerra Jessica Yolanda coordina.edu@facso.cl 87868
Dpto. Educación  Llorens Pavez Claudia Andrea   89729
Dpto. Educación  Romero Silva Luisa Mercedes luisa.romero@u.uchile.cl 87879
Escuela Postgrado Castillo   Jacqueline   72496
Escuela Postgrado Crocco Valdivia Alejandra Andrea acrocco@u.uchile.cl 89737
Escuela Postgrado León Porath Victoria Elena gestion.informacion.postgrado@facso.cl 89737
Escuela Postgrado Molina Sepúlveda Alejandra Paz amolina@u.uchile.cl 87026
Escuela Postgrado Pareja Arellano Nicolás Alejandro autoevaluacion.postgrado@facso.cl 89737
Escuela Postgrado Saavedra Castro Pamela Beatriz cpostgrado@facso.cl 87880
Escuela Postgrado Vidal Verdugo Mayerling Cristina mvidalverdugo@u.uchile.cl 87847
Escuela Pregrado Aguirre Osorio Pablo Alejandro paguirreosorio@u.uchile.cl 89732
Escuela Pregrado Barros Inostroza Isabel Margot isabel.barros@u.uchile.cl 87708
Escuela Pregrado De Torres Bustos Horacio Andrés hdetorres@u.uchile.cl 89732
Escuela Pregrado Figueroa Hormazabal Natalia Cristina nfigueroa@u.uchile.cl 87869
Escuela Pregrado Meléndez Rebeco Marcelo Augusto melendezr@u.uchile.cl 87886
Escuela Pregrado Ojeda Cisternas Doris Marianela gestion.docente@facso.cl 87885
Escuela Pregrado Velasco San Martín Patricia Andrea patvelasco@u.uchile.cl 87886
Informática Astudillo Matus De La Parra Carlos castudil@u.uchile.cl 87814
Informática Caballero Elgueta Cristian cristian.caballero@uchile.cl 87876
Informática Elizalde Muñoz Jorge jelizalde@u.uchile.cl 87723
Informática Ihnen Aravena José  webmaster@facso.cl 87840
Informática Leiva Ferrada Jaime jleivaf@u.uchile.cl 87814
Informática Pérez Peñaloza Jaime perezjaime@u.uchile.cl 87876
Informática Vergara Arroyo René rvergara@facso.cl 87814
Secretaría de Estudios  Quijón  Viviana viviana.quijon@u.uchile.cl 87809
Secretaría de Estudios Acevedo Tapia Flor Elizabeth facevedo@u.uchile.cl 87853
Secretaría de Estudios Acosta Jiménez Maribel macostajimenez@u.uchile.cl 87711
Secretaría de Estudios Balcázar Juan coordinador.operaciones@facso.cl 87723
Secretaría de Estudios Bocaz Escobar Evelyn Valeria ebocaz@u.uchile.cl 87809
Secretaría de Estudios Díaz Tobar Angélica mdiazt@u.uchile.cl 87706
Secretaría de Estudios Navarrete Albornoz Natalia Andrea natalia.navarrete@u.uchile.cl 87719
Secretaría de Estudios Pizarro Aceituno Viviana Eugenia vpizarro@u.uchile.cl 87720
Secretaría de Estudios Vásquez Hernández Ximena Bernadita ximena.vasquez@u.uchile.cl 87877
Vicedecanato Donoso Valenzuela Karen Virginia karendonoso@u.uchile.cl 87704
Vicedecanato Garcés Bouffanais Camila Ester camila.garces@u.uchile.cl 89727

Compartir:
http://uchile.cl/s68854
Copiar

Enviar

Nombre Destinatario:
E-mail Destinatario:
Su nombre:
Su e-mail:
Comentarios: