Departamento de Educación

Académicos Departamento de Educación

ProfesorJornadaTeléfonoE- mail
Abarca Alarcón, Ricardo Parcial 29787879 rabarca@uchile.cl
Aroca Toloza, Carolina Completa 29787868 carolina.aroca@u.uchile.cl
Gallegos Araya, Verónica  Parcial 29787892 verónica.gallegos@uchile.cl
González López, Juan Parcial 29787794  juangl@uchile.cl
Grellet, Carolina Parcial 29787879 carolina.grellet@u.uchile.cl
Hamuy Pinto, Eduardo Parcial 29787879 ehamuy@uchile.cl
Herrera Fernández, Valeria Completa 29787892 valherrera@u.uchile.cl
Johnson Mardones, Daniel Completa 29787731 djohnson@uchile.cl
López Alfaro, Pablo Alfonso Completa 29787732 pablopez@uchile.cl
Llaña Mena, Mónica Elena Completa 29787868 mllana@uchile.cl
Maldonado García, Fabiola Completa 29787733 fmaldona@uchile.cl
Manhey Moreno, Mónica Clara Completa 29789729 mmanhey@u.uchile.cl
Miranda Jaña, Christian Completa 29787733 christian.miranda@u.uchile.cl
Pérez Pérez, Marcelo Rodrigo Parcial 29787892 perez.p.marcelo@gmail.com
Sánchez Ilabaca, Jaime Parcial 29780502 jsanchez@dcc.uchile.cl
Sanchez, Rodrigo Parcial 29787869 rosanche@uchile.cl
Sanhueza, Susan Completa 29787734 susan.sanhueza@uchile.cl
Silva Águila, Manuel Isaías Completa 29787735 msilvaag@uchile.cl
Soto Aranda, Viviana Parcial 29787892 coorprac@facso.cl
Torres Contreras, Hugo Completa 29787895 htoresco@uchile.cl
Vergara Estévez, Jorge Parcial 29787879 vergaraestevez@gmail.com
Viviani Montalva, María Jesús  Completa maria.viviani@uchile.cl
Romeo Cardone Julia Profesora Emérita