Departamento de Antropología

Cuerpo académico Departamento de Antropología

ProfesorJornadaTeléfonoTemasE - mail
Acuña, María Elena Media 229787832 Género y Educación maacuna@uchile.cl
Anigstein, María Sol Media 229772459 Antropología Medica y de la Salud msanigste@uchile.cl
Arnold, Marcelo Completa 229787740 Teoría de Sistemas marnold@uchile.cl
Aspillaga, Eugenio Completa 229772478 Paleopatología easpilla@uchile.cl
Carolina Belmar Parcial 229787777 Arqueobotánica carolina_belmar@hotmail.com
Benavente, Antonia Media 229787887 Prácticas Mortuorias antoniabenavente
@hotmail.com
Cadenas, Hugo Media 229787742 Complejidad Social hcadenas@uchile.cl
Cartajena, Isabel Media 229772460 Cazadores Recolectores icartaje@uchile.cl
Castro, Victoria Prof. Emérito 229789716 Religiosidad y Arte Rupestre vcastro@uchile.cl
Cerda, Claudio Parcial 229787752 Ciudad y Urbanismo claudiocerdaster
@gmail.com
Cristino, Claudio Completa 229787754 Monumentalidad y Asentamientos cristino@uchile.cl
Dannemann, Manuel Ad-honorem 229787777 Etnomusicología manuel.dannemann
@gmail.com
de Saint Pierre, Michelle Media 229787821 Genética y poblamiento michelle.desan@gmail.com
de Souza, Patricio Completa 229772472 Metodología y Lítica desouza.herreros@gmail.com
Falabella, Fernanda Parcial 229787751 Organización Social ffalabella@vtr.net
Foerster, Roelf Completa 229787744 Etnia y Nación rolf22@gmail.com
Franch, Carolina Parcial 229772459 Género y Alimentación cfranch@uchile.cl
Gissi, Nicolás Completa 229787753 MIgraciones internacionales ngissi@uchile.cl
Gómez, Andrés Media 229789717 Sociedad del Conocimiento angomez@uchile.cl
Hermosilla, Nuriluz Parcial 229787726 Patrimonio Nuriluz@gmail.com
José Isla Completa 229772466 Etnología Mapuche jaisla@gmail.com
Izaurieta, Roberto Completa 229772465 Geodesis, SIG rizaurie@uchile.cl
Jofré, Daniella Completa 229772462 Comunidades indígenas daniella.jofre@uchile.cl
Jorquera, Pamela Parcial 229787891 Cultura y desarrollo pjorquera@facso.cl
López, Sandra Completa 229772467 Antropología Forense sandralopezlazaro@gmail.com
Krapivka, Sebastián Media 229787757 Modelos Animales krapivka@uchile.cl
Le-Bert, Juan Parcial 229787757 Teoría de la Cultura jlebert@capablanca.cl
Lemp, Cecilia Parcial 229789716 Restauración,manejo de colecciones cmarianalemp@gmail.com
Lira, Nicolás Completa 229772469 Arqueología Marítima y Subacuática nicoliras@gmail.com
Manriquez, Germán Parcial 229786451 Microevolución y movilidad gmanriqu@med.uchile.cl
Menard, Andrés Completa 229772458 Archivo y Cultura peromenard@gmail.com
Millacura, Claudio Media 229787745 Pueblos indígenas e Interculturalidad claudio.millacura@u.uchile.cl
Montecino, Sonia Completa 229787754 Género, Culinaria y etnicidad smonteci@uchile.cl
Moraga, Mauricio Parcial 229786466 Movilidad y Migración mmoraga@med.uchile.cl
Morales, Héctor Completa 229787748 Etnopolítica hemorales@uchile.cl
Niemeyer, Hermann  Ad-honorem Paleoecología, Química arquelógica
Osorio, Francisco Media 229772488 Epistemología,
mass media
fosorio@u.uchile.cl
Osorio, Paulina Completa 229787749 Vejez y envejecimiento posorio@uchile.cl
Pavlovic, Daniel Parcial 229787726 Espacio Doméstico daniel.pavlovic@gmail.com
Pérez, Miriam Completa 229772507 Ciencias Geológicas, Paleontología  miriam.perez@uchie.cl
Prado, Cristian Parcial 229787752 Folclore cprado.ballester
@gmail.com
Quiroz, Daniel Parcial 229787757 Estrategias adaptativas dquiroz@cdbp.cl
Razeto, Jorge Parcial 229787750 Patrimonio natural y cultural jrazeto@u.uchile.cl
Retamal, Rodrigo Media 229789721 Alimentación y Salud rretamal@gmail.com
Salazar, Diego Media 229772457 Metalurgia dsalazar@uchile.cl
Sánchez, Rodrigo Parcial 229787757 Patrones Símbólicos rsanchez@uchile.cl
Sanhueza, Lorena Completa 229787741 Diversidad cultural loresan@uchile.cl
Santibáñez, Dimas Completa 229787742 Políticas Públicas dsantiba@uchile.cl
Troncoso, Andrés Completa 229787743 Organización Socio- espacial atroncos@uchile.cl
Uribe, Mauricio Completa 229787755 Desigualdad mur@uchile.cl
Urquiza, Anahi Parcial 229772476 Complejidad Social anahiurquiza@u.uchile.cl
Vargas, Patricia Completa 229787704 Monumentalidad
patriciavargascasanova@gmail.com
Vilches, Flora Completa 229787746  Organización Social floravliches@gmail.com

Compartir:
http://uchile.cl/s56562
Copiar

Enviar

Nombre Destinatario:
E-mail Destinatario:
Su nombre:
Su e-mail:
Comentarios: