Departamento de Sociología

Académicos y académicas del Departamento de Sociología

ProfesorJornadaAnexoE - mail
Aguilar, Omar Media 29787775 oaguilar@uchile.cl
Amigo, Bernardo Completa 29787704 bamigo@uchile.cl
Arteaga, Catalina Completa 29787776 carteaga@u.uchile.cl
Asún, Rodrigo Completa   rasun@uchile.cl
Atria, Raúl Completa 29787781 ratria@u.uchile.cl
Avendaño, Octavio Media 29787775 oavendanop@u.uchile.cl
Azócar de la Cruz, Gabriela Completa 29787764 gazocarde@u.uchile.cl
Baño, Rodrigo Completa 29787774 rbano@uchile.cl
Barozet, Emmanuelle Completa 29789718 ebarozet@uchile.cl
Bellei, Cristián Parcial 29787779 cbellei@uchile.cl
Canales, Manuel Completa 29787767 mcanalesc@gmail.com
Cottet, Pablo Parcial 29787826 pcottet@yahoo.com
Cumsille, Guillermo Parcial 29787826 gcumsille@demoscopica.cl
Duarte, Claudio Completa 29787766 cduarte@uchile.cl
Facuse, Marisol Completa 29787778 marisolfacuse@uchile.cl
Falabella, Gonzalo Completa 29787765 gfalabel@uchile.cl
Ferrer, Marcela Parcial  29787775 mferrer@uchile.cl
Figueroa, Rodrigo Media   rofiguer@uchile.cl
Garretón, Manuel Completa 29787763 magarret@uchile.cl
Greibe, Andrea Completa 29787764 agreibe@u.uchile.cl
Henríquez, Helia Parcial 29787781 heliah@dt.gob.cl
Lamadrid, Silvia Media 29787780 silamadr@u.uchile.cl
Muñoz, Víctor Completa 29787773 vmunozta@gmail.com
Peroni, Andrea Parcial 29787779 aperoni@uchile.cl
Pincheira,Iván  Media 29787780 ivanpincheira@gmail.com
Ruíz, Carlos Completa 29789720 cruizencina@uchile.cl 
Tijoux, Maria Emilia Completa 29787768 emiliatijoux@uchile.cl
Urrutia, Miguel Completa 29787831 murrutiaf@u.uchile.cl
Vivanco, Manuel Completa 29787769 mvivanco@uchile.cl

Compartir:
http://uchile.cl/s56556
Copiar

Enviar

Nombre Destinatario:
E-mail Destinatario:
Su nombre:
Su e-mail:
Comentarios: