Departamento de Sociología

Académicos y académicas del Departamento de Sociología

ProfesorJornadaAnexoE - mail
Aguilar, Omar Media 229787775 oaguilar@uchile.cl
Angelcos, Nicolas Media 229772454 nicolasangelcos@gmail.com
Amigo, Bernardo Completa 229787704 bamigo@uchile.cl
Arteaga, Catalina Completa 229787776 carteaga@u.uchile.cl
Asún, Rodrigo Completa   rasun@uchile.cl
Atria, Raúl Completa 229787781 ratria@u.uchile.cl
Avendaño, Octavio Media 229787775 oavendanop@u.uchile.cl
Azócar de la Cruz, Gabriela Completa 229787764 gazocarde@u.uchile.cl
Baño, Rodrigo Completa 229787774 rbano@uchile.cl
Barozet, Emmanuelle Completa 229789718 ebarozet@uchile.cl
Bellei, Cristián Parcial 229787779 cbellei@uchile.cl
Canales, Manuel Completa 229787767 mcanalesc@gmail.com
Cottet, Pablo Parcial 229787826 pcottet@yahoo.com
Cumsille, Guillermo Parcial 229787826 gcumsille@demoscopica.cl
Duarte, Claudio Completa 229787766 cduarte@uchile.cl
Facuse, Marisol Completa 229787778 marisolfacuse@uchile.cl
Falabella, Gonzalo Completa 229787765 gfalabel@uchile.cl
Ferrer, Marcela Parcial 229787775 mferrer@uchile.cl
Figueroa, Rodrigo Media   rofiguer@uchile.cl
Garretón, Manuel Completa 229787763 magarret@uchile.cl
Greibe, Andrea Completa 229787764 agreibe@u.uchile.cl
Henríquez, Helia Parcial 229787781 heliah@dt.gob.cl
Lamadrid, Silvia Media 229787780 silamadr@u.uchile.cl
Madero-Cabib, Ignacio Media 229772453 i.maderocabib@uchile.cl
Montero, Darío Media   dimonter@gmail.com
Muñoz, Víctor Completa 229787773 vmunozta@gmail.com
Peroni, Andrea Parcial 229787779 aperoni@uchile.cl
Pincheira,Iván  Media 229787780 ivanpincheira@gmail.com
Rodriguez, Karina Completa 229782456 rdznavarro@uchile.cl
Ruíz, Carlos Completa 229789720 cruizencina@uchile.cl 
Tijoux, Maria Emilia Completa 29787768 emiliatijoux@uchile.cl
Urrutia, Miguel Completa 29787831 murrutiaf@u.uchile.cl
Vivanco, Manuel Completa 29787769 mvivanco@uchile.cl

Compartir:
http://uchile.cl/s56556
Copiar

Enviar

Nombre Destinatario:
E-mail Destinatario:
Su nombre:
Su e-mail:
Comentarios: